Trallalalala

Nu gör jag det här igen. Sådeså.

Rules:
1.put your music player on shuffle.
2. press forward for each question.
3. use the song title as the answer to the question,
even if it doesn't make sense.

NO CHEATING!

1. how are you feeling today?
Waste more time

2. will you get far in life?
In love 

3. how do your friends see you?
The Perfect girl

4. will you get married?
Vi två, 17 år

5. what is your life's theme song?
Nobody likes me again

6. what is the story of your life?
First Time

7. what was high school like?
Just like heaven 

8. how can you get ahead in life?
Walk through Hell

9. what is tomorrow going to be like?
Här kommer lyckan (för hundar som oss)

10. what is the best thing about your friends?
 You did not love me at all

11. what is in store for the next weekend?
Magasingatan

12. what song best describes you?
Jag vill ha allting

13. how is your life going?
Monsoon

14. what song will be played at your funeral?
All is full of love

15. how does the world see you?
Snygga tjejer

16. will you have a happy life?
When you're gone

17. what do your friends really think of you?
I want you back

18. what song describes the person you're attracted to?
She's so (sorry Philip!)

19. what message would you like to tell the next generation?
Nu kan du få mig så lätt

20. do you have a deep dark secret?
I will follow you into the dark

21. do people secretly lust after you?
Förhoppningar och regnbågar

22. how can you make yourself happy?
Basket Case

23. will you ever have children?
Lollipop

24. what's some good advice for you?
Kom igen Lena

25. how will you be remembered?
Fulaste flickan i världen

26. what is your signature dance song?
Real Love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mattsin

Haha, du hade ju typ bra svar:P
Fast 4:an, hörru, 17 bast känns liite early. :P
och 22:an... well, if someone's a basket case it's me. Så det funkar.
Men varför i helvete blir det alltid så att min, eller någon annans sån här shufflegrej, på någotvis alltid verkar hävda att jag är tjej eller åtminstone väldigt feminin? :@:S:P

Postat av: Julia

Haha, jag vet, typ "hejjagharfuskat"-svar :O
Jadu... Eller så hävdar den att jag är attraherad av en tjej, och inte av dig? :O (Okej, det där var kanske ganska uteslutet, men ändå)
Varför inte 17 år? ;) Vi skulle ju åka till Thailand sa vi ju!

2007-09-03 @ 21:54:08
URL: http://enjulia.blogg.se
Postat av: Mattsin

mm... har du det? :O:O
Mjo, det är iofs också ett alternativ... Vet inte vilket jag gillar bäst :P
Haha, nää, om du insisterar så :P

2007-09-03 @ 22:03:17
URL: http://www.achancetobreathe.blogspot.com
Postat av: Julia

Haha, neej, det har jag inte :P
:D

2007-09-04 @ 08:10:24
URL: http://enjulia.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

16. will you have a happy life?
When you're gone
xP

2007-09-05 @ 16:01:37
Postat av: Julia

Oh, en anonym! Vemvemvem? :D

2007-09-06 @ 15:40:41
URL: http://enjulia.blogg.se

Kommentera:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig

MSN:

URL:

Min kommentar:

Trackback